Say what?

I’m an introvert?  No.  Way!  I’ve always considered myself an extrovert, but after reading that last chapter in my textbook… I really don’t think that’s the case.  My mind is kind of blown.

Also?  Yup.  Still find this stuff fascinating.I’ve been having varying degrees of fun on this trip so far.  Mostly a whole lot of driving.Training starts tomorrow, so I should get some sleep.  Though I’m somewhat regretting not shelling out a little more for my hotel room.  *sigh*  The bed’s a little hard, but it’ll be fine.  The worst bed I ever slept in quite literally had springs in my back, so this is nothing!Oh yeah.  The house goes on the market tomorrow.  Keep your fingers crossed!

2 thoughts on “Say what?

Leave a Reply

