Happy Happy Joy Joy

I feel like I’ve been posting a lot of negativity lately.  I mean, to be fair, a lot’s going down.

But I definitely want to remember to be grateful for the good things.  There are happy things in my life, too.

This picture makes me happy. 🙂

11393164_960684802984_4281588916924987686_n

Yeah, that’s right.  I’m that mom.  We have matching shoes.  You wanna fight about it??
But, hey, they’re Chucks.

And like I said, it makes me happy. 🙂

One thought on “Happy Happy Joy Joy

Leave a Reply

