Take a Look, In a Book!

I added a bookshelf to my page!

FYI: my bookshelf is not full of puppies and rainbows.

In case you can’t find the link, right underneath the header…

Here is a LINK TO MY BOOKSHELF

Enjoy.  I’ll update it as things come up, and maybe write reviews as I finish stuff.

Disclaimer: I have not read the majority of books on the shelf… it’s as much a place for me to remember what I want to read, as to share things I think might be helpful.  I’ve read, or been given passages from (such as in IOP), bits and pieces of some of the books, and I hear good things.
Also, all the links go to Amazon, but if you know how to internet, you can probably find the books elsewhere. 😛

Leave a Reply

