OMG.

Me: Hey, can I give you a lot of money, and sacrifice all of my precious little free time for a few years, just to get a few more letters after my name?
University: Oh boy!! Can you?? You start April 4th!

In other words, I just got into grad school. I’ll be starting my Master’s program for Clinical Mental Health Counseling this Spring quarter.

Holy shit I start grad school in like a month and a half.

Guess I better get my ass in gear on that last pre-req class….

OMG!  I’m freaking out.  Mostly in a good way.  But this is kind of a lot all at once!

Leave a Reply

